Starting Anew

8 Jan

When I first created this blog, it was for a class at Walden University.  The plan was to occasionally post here and there even though it was not for assignment credit.  That plan never came to fruition.  Now, the new class I am taking, Distance Learning, requires blog postings as part of the assignments.  The hope is that I continue to use this blog throughout my time at Walden, and beyond, for things other than requirements of the class.

8 Responses to “Starting Anew”

  1. JKiuhan January 11, 2013 at 12:44 pm #

    Hi Dave, just letting you know I will be following along this class. Have a great day!

  2. Jeremy January 10, 2013 at 11:00 pm #

    Dave – The blog is very well setup!

  3. Clair Brett January 10, 2013 at 7:12 pm #

    Dave, I’m following you and am looking forward to reading your thoughts.

    Mary Ann

  4. Serena Johnston January 9, 2013 at 12:44 am #

    Hello, David. I am looking forward to learning with you in our Distance Learning course. I have added your RSS.

    Thanks!
    Serena Johnston

    • Dave Levine January 10, 2013 at 11:45 am #

      I am following you as well

  5. Ebony Gaubault January 8, 2013 at 10:02 pm #

    Dave,

    I had the same intentions as well, but we all know that life can be distracting at times. I look forward to hearing your thoughts throughout this class.

    Ebony

  6. idt2me January 8, 2013 at 9:04 pm #

    Dave,

    I am looking forward to hearing your thoughts on Distance Learning.

    Thanks,

    Marc

    • Dave Levine January 10, 2013 at 11:45 am #

      I am following you as well, Marc

Comments are closed.

